Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plant City

5 rating

Got in fast and the cut was good. I was extremely happy with my stylist . She understood what I wanted and made it happen . Great job !!!!

5 rating
  • 12/04/21
  • Alexandra H. Google

Took my son in to get a cut and our regular stylist is no longer working there so we gave Michell a try and I am so glad we did. She is absolutely amazing. My son loved his cut and even opened up and spoke with her, which he never does. I will be back regularly to see her.

5 rating

This was my first visit and the level of customer service from Elsie was amazing. She took the time to explain services, has a clean working area, great conversation, and skilled in cutting hair. I will be returning for my next hair cut. Thank you Elsie

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 81 Client reviews

5
Bobby w. | December 16, 2021 Google

" Got in fast and the cut was good. I was extremely happy with my stylist . She understood what I wan"

5
Alexandra H. | December 4, 2021 Google

" Took my son in to get a cut and our regular stylist is no longer working there so we gave Michell a"

5
Kevin A. | November 30, 2021 Google

" This was my first visit and the level of customer service from Elsie was amazing. She took the time"

2
Doug H. | November 28, 2021 Google

" On my first visit to Sport Clips Plant City my stylist gave me exactly the hair cut I described and"

5
Teylor B. | November 23, 2021 Google

" Had a great experience. Kayla did such a great job on my sons hair!!!!"

5
Daniel H. | November 10, 2021 Google

" As always an excellent experience. Good haircut and friendly stylists. I will be there again in abo"

5
T B. | November 1, 2021 Google

" Best job on cut in a long time..they get it right!"

5
me y. | November 1, 2021 Google

" Mendy is super great and I take my autistic son to see her everytime"

5
James B. | October 26, 2021 Google

" Mendy does an amazing job cutting my autistic son's hair, he doesn't like many people cutting his h"

1
Kaelib C. | October 6, 2021 Google

" The price is insane for the quality of the hair cut I got. My hair looks worse now then when I went"