Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plant City

5 rating

Awesome ladies that work there! Had me in and out in 20 min! Thanks ladies for the good work

5 rating

Friendly clean and fast haircut. Highly recommend

5 rating

Friendly staff and they follow cdc guidelines wearing mask. Worth the extra drive for me.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Charles C. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Awesome ladies that work there! Had me in and out in 20 min! Thanks ladies for the good work"

5
Charlie S. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Friendly clean and fast haircut. Highly recommend"

5
Casey G. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff and they follow cdc guidelines wearing mask. Worth the extra drive for me."

1
Matt P. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Fix your hours online if you are going to be closing early. I drove 30 minutes just for them to tel"

5
Stella S. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Took my very picky son there and he was very happy. So this will be his new hair cutting place..Tha"

5
Anthony D. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Great place Great people I recommend sports clips plant city"

3
Carlos C. | August 18, 2020 Google

" Place is average. $19 for a haircut and they don't offer to trim your eye brows or the little hair "

5
john s. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Rosa is my favorite stylist. She gives me the perfect skin fade each time. The MVP is so relaxing. "

5
Michael L. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Fantastic experience - great haircut, loved the MVP, spotless, safe and clean environment"

5
Elizabeth K. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Julie and Ashley did a GREAT job with my three boys! They all have different hair textures and mult"